Staff

Richard Garcia

Executive Director

Richard@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 18

 

 

Valerie Gonzales

CSPC Director of Operations

Valerie@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 14

 

 

German Zarate Bohorquez

Community Outreach Specialist

German@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 17

 

 

 

Teresa MTeresa Moreno

Finance & Human Resources Manager

teresa@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 10

 

 

Martha A

Martha Ávila

Administrative Assistant

martha@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 15

 

 

MirlaMirla DeLow

Boulder County PASO Program Tia

mirla@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 23

 

 

1Graciela

Graciela Cabral

Boulder County PASO Program Tia

Graciela@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 24

 

 

EloinaEloina Gonzalez

PASO Program Lead Tia

Eloina@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 21