Staff

Richard Garcia

CSPC Founder

 

 

 

 

German Zarate Bohorquez

Director of Program & Fund Development

PASO Program Institute CDA Pathways

German@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 17

 

 

Teresa MTeresa Moreno

CSPC Director of Operations

teresa@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 10

 

 

Martha A

Martha Ávila

Administrative Assistant

martha@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 15

 

 

MirlaMirla DeLow

PASO Program Tia

mirla@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 12

 

 

Maria Garcia

PASO Program Tia

Mariag@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 22

 

 

1Graciela

Graciela Cabral

PASO Program Tia

Graciela@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 14

 

 

EloinaEloina Gonzalez

PASO Program Lead Tia

Eloina@coparentcoalition.org

(720)890-0123 Ext. 21